#AccountBasedMarketing from the “C” suite

Awesome Live Webinar, Thursday March 31st!

9am PDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

 

Back-to-back case studies from the top execs at the top ABM platforms!

Applying the path to "High-Performance ABM" that we defined in December, top execs from the top ABM platforms will be sharing case study where their team amp'd up a clients' program.

Join this fast-paced event as we dive deep into key learnings that drive high-performance ABM. Tying the latest primary research into ABM with real-life programs, we’ll explore a range of use cases where specific program adjustments created the much sought after engagement and revenue traction we all seek.

Find new answers to the ABM challenges you face today.

In each example, we will apply the ABM Capabilities Framework in a very tangible and easy to understood manner. Learn from the success of other. High-performance ABM strategy from the top thought leaders.

 

Registration is free, space is limited... reserve your seat today.

Hook up with the Consortium, more than 1,500 marketers have so far! More that a catchy phrase or aimless top 10 list, the Consortium is all about "High-Performance ABM". We're investing in the research and producing the content you need for your ABM program!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *